Day 3 - Seven day black and white (photo) contest [φ.log]

0a883fcd-840b-45fb-b679-a78f81ad2cf5.jpeg


Blue freedom or death - day three round two
Today I nominate @katayah


I was nominated by @nikosnitza & @otsouvalas (hence the potential for two photos per day or going beyond 7 consecutive days)


green champion - day 2 round two
(previous nomination @derekfreeman)

time’s on my side - day 1 round two
(previous nomination @mittymartz)


The Challenge's rules:
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image everyday for 7 days
No people
No explanation
Nominate another everyday
Use the tag # sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your tags


My previous bNw challenge follow up post

The posts from my previous failed attempt at this challenge:

Day 3

Day 2

Day 1


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center