The beauty of two butterflies is flying (Keindahan dua kupu kupu sedang terbang)

Hi steemian tonight I want to share the beauty of the photo of two flying butterflies caught my camera phone, it is very difficult to get a butterfly photo because rarely butterflies stays in one place, I have tried my best but what is this power that I can share Hopefully you like it

Hai steemian malam ini saya ingin membagikan keindahan foto dua kupu kupu yang sedang terbang tertangkap kamera ponsel saya, sangat susah mendapatkan foto kupu kupu karena jarang sekali kupu kupu diam di satu tempat, saya telah berusaha sebaik mungkin tapi apalah daya cuma ini yang dapat saya bagikan mudahmudahan kamu menyukainya

image

image

image

Thank you for visiting my post

Terimakasih telah mengunjungi post saya

follow me @heriadi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now