Helio Phoeli Education

Saturday the 25th of May Was a very special day for me and will be a day I will forever cherish as it was the day I made one of my dreams come true, the day I taught my first Photography Class, the day that Helio Phoeli Education was born.

Throughout the years, I have learned a lot, shooting locally and internationally from products & weddings to work for fashion magazines and movies.

I have been blessed, been blessed to be doing what I love with each and every breath. The years have not been easy but I am here, I am here looking forward to what tomorrow will bring and how I can make a difference.

The day itself was just amazing, with around 25 participants the class was a success and with the feedback I got, I am improving and already planning the next training course.

The participants differed from photography students, company owners, to people who just picked up a camera, all wanting to take their skill to the next level.

The next training course will be a 6 day (2 weeks) photography crash course where we will touch on everything from camera basics/settings, grip, gear, lighting, studio, and outdoor shoots to photoshop.

A big thank you to everyone who has supported me; My clients, my friends, my family, each and every one of you reading this and anyone who has ever liked one of my pictures.

A Special shout out to :

  • Adebo Model Management Suriname
  • Dwayne Xavier Hitzert
  • Pako
  • Jo-Anne Cronie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center