Photo52 entry for week 6.

This Steem account, "photo52", was created specific for this contest by @wwwiebe. All rewards and prizes will be issued by photo52.

Here is my entry for this week theme which is "warm". Miss out last week challenge.

Read @photo52 challenge week number 6 for more details. I'm inviting you guys to join in, of course for the price but also for the fun in engaging. I only participted twice but I'm having fun maybe you guys will too. Next time I forgot youbguys can tag me 😅 too.

#hasil2020 participants.
@davidke20
@victora-bella
@wongbraling (CCC-member)
@sacra97 (CCC-member)
@wira8788
@wakeupkitty (CCC-member)
@felixgarciap (CCC-member)
@marblely (CCC- member)
@gertu (CCC-member)
@oneray (CCC-member)
@mllg (CCC-member)
@rokhani

The first things that come into mind when I read this challenge is the word "love".

vw4xnl.jpg

We are a small family that consist of me, my husband and our little girl. We don't have much in terms of wealth but we do have a lot of warm love.

Well, in truth... Warm love doesn't pay our bills and debt but it does kept our life as happy as we can. In my thoughts, without tis warm love that is building in ourselves, there might be a possibility that we broke down and might also be separated from each other.

Life is tough but the warm love that slowly building in us each day we learn to give, not only to take makes us stronger day by days and days become months and months become years. Hopefully until death do us part. Sounds like impossible but I always believe in possibility of miracles and true love. Now this one sounds like a fairy tales and yes, I still love watching fairy tales movies. 🤣🤣

This warm love that we have had keep us together for 7 years now. It became warmer 2 years ago when our first born baby girl came into our life.

I hope that this fit your theme @photo52.

n4sdo6.gif

v2mzzb.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency