Crushed Chicken Rice

1001348627.jpg

Hello everyone Good afternoon meet me again here I am very happy to be able to share a story this afternoon because this afternoon is so delicious and beautiful to enjoy this beautiful lunch and Oh yes before that how are you all I hope you are always healthy and happy always yes Because today I am very happy always because I want to have lunch in the Sabang City area which is located in the Aceh region, Indonesia, namely with a very beautiful sea view.

A few days ago I visited Sabang City in Aceh, Indonesia. I went there on vacation for a few days and on one day, Tuesday, I visited a tourist spot there. One of them is called Goa sarang, there is a very beautiful view, namely the view of the ocean which is so blue. I wanted to eat lunch there because it was lunch time and I was also hungry. Finally I ordered geprek chicken and rice and then I also ordered fried noodles with eggs. I enjoyed the food so delicious with a view of the vast ocean in front of me.

Here what I ordered also tasted so good with the right amount of spiciness and the turmeric that was so savory. I also ate chicken that was so crispy with a sauce that was so spicy. died slowly the food that I ordered I think this beauty can not be repeated again and become a personal experience for myself that's my story On this holiday with a beautiful sea atmosphere and with the appearance of green mountains that are so beautiful.

See you in my next post, I hope you are happy with my post this time because this view we can not return. when we want to return because this place is very far away, be healthy and happy always and hopefully you can make a vacation with family, friends and friends Have a Nice Day everyone and see you.

1001348663.jpg

1001348659.jpg

1001348671.jpg

1001348655.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin



presearch

Register an Binance account

Register an Upbit account

Register an MEXC account

Register an Bitrue account

Register an Tokocrypto account

Register an Huobi account

Register an Kucoin account

Register an Hotbit account

20220628_235030.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now