Hello and Welcome to Me

Hi Everyone,

So here I am taking the first unsure steps into the steemit world.

I have had many blogs on various topics over the years, and I'm fascinated by the concept of steemit, so why not dive in and see where this goes.....

What will I post about? Anything that interests me and that I feel I know something valuable about. I'm a marketing and advertising professional by trade so expect some professional advice. I ran a very successful craft beer blog here in Melbourne Australia so expect to see a fair bit of beery goodness. I also have a interest in design, architecture so I'll be playing around with that too. And finally Photography, I have been a amateur photographer for many year so expect me to chuck a bit of that around to! So here are a couple of Pics - firstly me, and secondly something taken by me in my hometown of Melbourne.

Follow me if any of that appeals and see you around

Me.jpg

Degraves.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center