🎥 My Dog's First Time WEARING A GOPRO! So Cute! 🐶 😍

The Weekend Is Here! I was so excited to finally be able to test out my new GoPro Hero 5 using the Fetch Harness I bought for my dog.

We took her to Greenhills Dog Beach in Cronulla, Sydney which is her absolute favourite place to go. She always runs around like crazy!

I just loved how many people laughed and said "look at that dog wearing a GoPro!" It really amused a lot of people this morning at the beach... I wonder if there will be more dogs wearing GoPros next time we go!

I am so excited to put the video up for you guys! But first I need to learn how to edit!! 😅

Do any of you guys have GoPros? What do you like to capture with your GoPros! Give me some inspiration in the comments!! 😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now