20 the benefits of leaves Bethel Red for the treatment of traditional

hello friends steemean everything, how are you tonight ..? certainly must be fine.

Some benefits of red betel leaf which has the content of traditional medicine is very powerful and known by the people of Indonesia, I had found a little recipe from the results of my laboratory tests in one faculty at the university malikussaleh, red betel seeds I get the first time when I visited the aceh and introduced by the local traditional community to me, then I asked him a sprig until I took home and I planted in a container that I made as home decoration at the same time multiply the seeds so as not to become extinct,
following the image of betel leaf that I planted in the wellbore of the well to be further away from the vulnerable death
image
easy way to mark the leaves or stem of red betel easy, that is with criteria, among others have a small stem, leaf color with a mixture of red and stripes white and also like a snake scaly
image

after making a laboratory test there are about 20 benefits that can be treated by using or consuming red betel leaves are:

  1. Nosebleed Drugs
  2. Sprue medicine
  3. Lighter burns
  4. Red eye medication
  5. Bloody gum medicine
  6. Drug bronchitis disease
  7. The ulcer disease
  8. Prostate inflammatory medicine
  9. High blood medicine
  10. Cough medicine
  11. Swollen breast medicine
  12. Treating tumor
  13. Treating diabetes
  14. Pneumonia Drugs
  15. Drugs of uric acid
  16. Prevent the appearance of acne
  17. Overcoming whitish symptoms
  18. Reduces body odor
  19. Treat bad breath

Here are 20 benefits of red betel leaf my laboratory test results @hamidi103 last week, if you want to find out more about red betel seeds you can contact me via steemit media on my posting comment this time .. thanks to the permission to convey a message to the owner of steemit or esteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center