My first trip to Peru realization of a dream.

Beautiful Peru
The most beautiful and terrifying thing to come to know is that we are in complete control of our lives. Each and everyone of us are the only ones responsible for how our lives turn out. It is much easier to blame others for our problems but the potential reward of taking control of your life is what dreams are made of.
My first trip to Peru last year was realization of a dream. I had always dreamed of quitting my job for a few months and traveling with my wife in a foreign land and seeing BIG mountains. When I decided to do it and took action I was liberated from the cookie cutter life that I had perceived society had placed upon me and I have never looked back. Our lives are what we make them. Reality is determined by our perception of it and we are free to live our lives how we see fit when we free ourselves from ourselves.
IMG_20180305_232539_944.jpg
📸 @moonmountainman

#peru
#mountainscape #nature_waterfalls #bestwaterfalls #longexpolite #flowers #EarthFocus #Earth_Shotz #EarthPix #islands #fantastic_earth #earthofficial #awesomeearth #depthsofearth #caves #wildlife #wilderness #blossom #landscape #landscapephotography #photography #photographysouls #scenery #travel #traveling #traveller #travellog #traveltips #travelling

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center