Merry Christmas From Gringalicious!

Again, I wanted to wish you all a very very VERY Merry Christmas from me and I think I could speak for all of my family here on Steemit as well ( @rigaronib, @uglysweater, @noboxes, @mamaloves, @trumpit, @fullofhope, @drobinson, @alovelymess, @lifes-a-donut, @hotrod, @freerunner, @itsallasong, and @lucy-moments)

DSC_0584.jpg

DSC_0614.jpg

I also wanted to say thanks for being such awesome friends and fellow Steemians!

DSC_1112.jpg

DSC_0429.jpg

I hope you're spending this day near friends and family and enjoying some delicious food of course!

DSC_0335.jpg

IMG_20171215_152308.jpg

Oh, and meet our little Mr. Grump Tree! Isn't it cute???????

DSC_1539.jpg

DSC_1522.jpg

I love you guys!

DSC_0011.jpg

IMG_20171215_142336.jpg

Gringalicious-border.png

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.

And, by the way, to all the minnows out there, my intro post did a huge $0.21. The key to success on Steemit is to be consistent and persistent.

Oh, and don't forget to follow me on all your favorite social media channels!

Facebook ~ Twitter ~ Pinterest ~ Instagram

AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

DSC_0091.jpg

DSC_0520.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center