The last pictures of the beach at Nafplio in Greece

The last pictures I took this morning with a Sony DSC-HX9V camera I have had for years. Unfortunately my son and girlfriend had slept and I could not get to my DSLR.

This would have been a great picture with a real camera because here even the digital zoom was up to the limit.




Now you know why I couldn't get into the camper to get my "good" photo equipment.


Of course I have permission from my son to publish the picture!

Some pictures of the beach.






Stupid sheep that wants to taste what the Mediterranean tastes like :)



Drone was sent back on mission for 15 minutes. You always hope she'll come back. You don't know because you don't have a direct radio connection anymore..





You like what you see here? Then it would be nice if you leave a comment and maybe even follow my blog.

Greetings from Greeceholli1.jpgyour @greece-lover

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center