Dog Photo Stories Chapter 11: A Gentle Giant

Another dog i photographed during one of my dog photo events.
He's as sweet as he's huge :)
Enjoy

Sessione studio-111.jpg

Sessione studio-079-Modifica.jpg

Sessione studio-096.jpg

Sessione studio-107.jpg

Sessione studio-081-Modifica.jpg


_
TRASPARENTE-420px (1).png

I'm a photographer living in Padua (Italy) specialized in photographing dogs, my dog photography project is called BAUFOTO (Italian dogs go "bau" instead of "woof" :) )
I have photographed over a 200 dogs and in the next weeks I would like to introduce you to them by posting every day a short story about one of them accompanied with a few photos, so if you think it could be interesting for you feel free to follow/upvote me ...ill make sure to follow/upvote back :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now