Summer Trip - Photography #7

Hi everybody,

This summer me and some of my friends are going on a journey around the country to celebrate our graduation and experience new places and people!

Me and two other friends are passionate about photography and we thought that it will be cool to share other photos we took throughout our journey.

So, I decided to post them on SteemIt, every day form now on, as long as we find an internet connection.

I hope everybody is going to enjoy them and the story behind each photo.



aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.JPG
From the last post, we are in an old, beautiful city right now, just visiting.


0001 (3).JPG
I really don't understand why every old city has so tiny streets, but it's really fascinating.


0001 (4).JPG


0001 (2).JPG


Old Castle

0001 (5).JPG
We didn't even know about a castle in this city.
We were just walking down the river bank and we saw this castle, unfortunately it was closed :'(


0001 (6).JPG


IMG_0979.JPG

Epic view of the city. Last time we hiked in the mountains in the background.


Tomorrow we're going to visit a beautiful castle and after that we are going to make our way to the sea.




I hope you enjoyed!

More photos and stories coming soon!
Remember to follow me @goodhunter to stay updated!


Bonus <3

0001 (7).JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center