Searching for vegan food high & low 🌲🕊

Hahah I’m always looking for things I can eat or what I can alter slightly to make meals vegan.. It’s been relatively easy so far by asking servers to leave off cheese/dressings and sub them for avocado or hummus or extra greens!! The other day I did just manage to live off of a bit of fruit and cereal bars until dinner but I don’t mind too much as my mind is on the beautiful views I’m seeing 😍😘 if you’re nervous about eating vegan, don’t be! It takes a little extra effort to bring some snacks around with you and definitely don’t be worried to ask what vegan options restaurants may have..
image
chances are they will easily be able to whip something up for you Anyway, I’m off about to hike up to some waterfalls and hopefully jump in - bringing along a homemade picnic too so the only thing I’ll be looking out for are the gorgeous views (and the bears) 🐻🐎
Nature girl over n out xx
image
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now