Midwest Sunrise :: 01/24/2017

Greetings Steemit,

Its been a minute since my last midwest sunrise post, and I figured today was a nice sunny morning effective enough for these purposes.

Life has been busy, and I consider that to be a good thing. Still working 2 jobs (3 when I'm actively posting on Steemit) and spending my free time with a lovely gal I met recently, as well as still enjoying the best craft beer, music selections, and mma fights that life has to offer.

Other than that, I suppose there are no major updates. I'm feeling pretty 'happy' these days, and its been really nice to wake up smiling & excited every day. Its been awhile since I've felt that way, and its been a welcome shift.

Only other observation in my brain this pre-coffee morning is the fact that my buddy @sssence gifted me a Spotify account for Xmas'17, and this new found Super Power I hold to send the playing music track from my desktop device to my mobile device without skipping a beat as I transition to the restroom to shave my donkey face in the morning, leaves me feeling like I truly am living 'in the future'.

Hope everyone reading this post has a splendid day, and these sunrise pics brighten your day in some sense.



Cheers Steemit!

~GiftedGaia



-Who is: GiftedGaia?

-Who is: GiftedGaia 1 Year Later?

-My DJ Mixes Archive

-My Youtube Page (lots of Drone Videos)

-GiftedGaia's Favorite Quotations on Life and Music

-Photogenic Adventures Series: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

-+1 Point on the 'Humans are Good' side: 1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now