My entry to the Healthy Garden Competition - Gardeningchef

Hello!

Yesterday I became aware of @dobartim's Healthy Garden Competition - a 10 day running competition that encourages a healthy lifestyle and eating/growing your own fruits & vegetables. My garden is doing well at the moment so I knew I had to enter.


GCCE01.jpg


Last night we experienced torrential rain, quite unusual but the plants in the polytunnel were happy to receive it. I went in this morning to check on everything and took this photo of the tomatoes whilst I was there.

The tomatoes are the healthiest and most prolific plant in my garden right now which is why I wanted to highlight them for my competition entry.

I hope you like my post and if you have some garden photos you'd like to enter, check out the competition here!

Gardeningchef

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center