Thirty-eighth week in pictures (38/52)

Hello!

Today I'll be posting two weeklies since the previous is now a week late (happens too often, but hey good thing I'm still keeping up with the daily photos). But hey, here's the...

38th week in pictures:

#260
Selfie 2, Had a haircut and trimmed my beard (260/365) + Vero 2018 in Helsinki 13.–14.3.2018
Selfie 2, Had a haircut and trimmed my beard

#261
Ipana Sleeping (261/365)
Ipana Sleeping

#262
Chili seedlings (262/365) and yoghurt
Chili seedlings

#263
End of a chapter (263/365) + Tax 2018 recap and other photos
End of a chapter + Tax 2018 recap and other photos

#264
Beer (264/365)
Beer

#265
Frozen (265/365)
Frozen

#266
Brothers (266/365)
Brothers

Looks like I had a week full of activities. I found out a lot about cryptocurrencies and helped my brother with installing washing machine and a tumblerdryer, and also my father with his laptop. My rehab finally met its end, and Vera and I decided to set up a company of our own.

The next week starting tomorrow on will also be a busy one, as we'll be viewing apartments and meeting with school officials about Miro. (He's been having some bad attitude problems in school, and I'm starting to think we might have to move him to a special school, where they can handle him a bit better. I hope it doesn't come to that though.)

There's other stuff too, so our calendars are pretty much full for the whole next week. I'm hoping I'll be able to shoot some good photos too. If not, I'll just take snapshots with my phone.

But now, I'm off to read some Harry Potter to the boys. See ya! :)



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: Miro's CryptoKitties]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

Frozen (265/365)
Brothers (266/365)
Miro and the long-wave transmitter. (267/365)
Creamed creativity (268/365)
Shakers (269/365)
Just an idea (271/365)
Multi-vitamin drink (272/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center