Footsteps

Hi!

When I posted my latest post in #DailyandFresh Yesterday, I forgot this photo from the batch.


Looking back.

It is getting hectic in Finland. This morning I checked Twitter, and read that people are having problems finding toilet paper. Of all things, toilet paper is what people are hoarding?

I've been asking myself, how the recent fall of stocks and cryptos can be attributed to the Covid-19 outbreak, but I guess people just go with the flow and buy what everyone else is buying. Good thing it's not affected food yet. We have these nifty bidet showerheads beside all the toilet seats in Finland, so we can easily do without toilet paper. People just aren't thinking straight.

That said, I'm in a bit of a pinch myself, because the crypto prices have dropped. It really looks like we need to sell our family farm in the north to survive this.

The boys are now in school. There was a message this morning from Leo's school saying the students will be getting their books home with them Today, so I guess they are planning of the possible closing of the school next week. Not sure what Miro's school is doing. Anyway, I'll not be letting them to school on Monday. Too risky.

I'll keep posting updates, but now I need to go spend my last moneys on canned food and diesel.

See ya later!

P.s. Check out my daily photo project; latest post here. On the end of each of my posts, I have links to previous posts, and to a weekly re-cap of them all, #WeeklyandFresh. I hope you like the project!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center