SCHIZOPHRENIA - Photography by me

Because of my ups and downs I haven't been really active lately (let's say for the past 6 months). I feel stupid that every time I feel bad, I leave things behind me that actually mean the most to me, such as steemit. I want to change this, and I'm trying to. So this will be my first step of my comeback.

This photograph was actually meant for a school assignment. I had some bad grades on the previous assignment so I had to redo it. This is one of those results. 

A lot of pain and stress went through me when realizing how bad my grades were, I live for photography and I really want to become a professional photographer someday, so I didn't understand how this was even possible, failing that one thing I lived for. 

I tried to pick up my strengths, put all the time and effort I had in this second chance they gave me, and yet I'm not really confident about it. But since I wan't to share what I've been up to, I wanted to show you guys this work. Feel free to give me some (positive) criticism and your opinion about this shot. 

                                 "Schizophrenia"

                                                  Model & Mua: Ilkem
                   Photographer & Stylist: Gaëlle Spaas Photography (me)

© All rights reserved by me

If you like my work, don't forget to upvote, comment & resteem! ^^

You can also find me on other social media as;
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/gaellespaas_photography/  -  (@gaellespaas_photography)
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gaellespaas.photography/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now