KASTUBA (Euphorbia pulcherrima Willd. Et Klotzsch)

Euphorbia pulcherrima Willd. Et Klotzsch.

  • Hello steemian friend ..!
    Still in the activity of making a post in steemit. I know that leveling in steemit is very difficult. But this is the trial and patience that I have to put into my mind, hopefully everything can survive for our own sake.

  • For my post this time I will give some pictures of Kastuba trees (Euphorbia pulcherrima Willd. Et Klotzsch). I photographed this trees using my smartphone camera, hope all friends love it. Furthermore, thank you for seeing and reading the contents of this very simple post.

IMG_20180212_124201.jpg

IMG_20180212_124142.jpg

IMG_20180212_124219.jpg

IMG_20180212_124319.jpg

Indonesia.

  • Halo teman steemian ..
    Masih dalam aktivitas membuat posting di steemit. Saya tahu bahwa leveling di steemit sangat sulit. Tapi ini adalah persidangan dan kesabaran yang harus saya tanamkan dalam pikiran saya, semoga semuanya bisa bertahan untuk kepentingan kita sendiri.

  • Untuk posting saya kali ini saya akan memberikan beberapa gambar pohon Kastuba. Saya memotret pohon ini dengan menggunakan kamera smartphone saya, semoga semua teman menyukainya. Selanjutnya, terima kasih telah melihat dan membaca isi postingan yang sangat sederhana ini.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now