My First Go At Photography

I got myself a camera the other day, a LUMIX FZ200. It's my first ever camera (except the one on my phone) so I didn't spend too much, just in case it didn't go as well as planned for any reason at all.

ANYWAY...

I thought I'd practice on taking some "professional" looking shots and learn about the camera and the basics of photography via the odd YouTube video here and there.

Here are a few shots I took on my first little adventure. Please bare in mind this was the same day as I bought the camera, I have never researched any sort of techniques to taking a professional photo, nor do I know how to even use the camera to its full potential yet - but that's the fun part, which I will learn with time and experience.


You_Doodle_2017-07-18T17_11_41Z.jpg


P1000050.JPG


P1000033.JPG


P1000045.JPG


P1000017.JPG


Please leave me some feedback, wether you liked them or what I could improve on as well as how to do so :)

Peace ! ✌🏼

IMG_0338.GIF

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center