Butterfly effect

It is small but his eyes are big, black and mysterious, the more you look .... the deeper you fall.

Butterfly effect

In chaos theory, the butterfly effect is the sensitive dependence on initial conditions in which a small change in one state of a deterministic nonlinear system can result in large differences in a later state.
( Info from- Wikipedia )

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC07277.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center