Learning Areas (THE DCS OF UCLA Post #3)

d4799aab-b613-441a-ad5e-aeb8d38f6617.jpeg


Like any other university in the world, the Department of Health Sciences of UCLA, in Barquisimeto, Venezuela, has different areas and classrooms where different classes of each subject are taught. I wanted to show you this picture of area 2 where I have General Chemistry every Tuesday, they are not the most comfortable seats but what I always accompanies me are immense desire to learn (also sometimes a bit of desire to sleep, hahahaha). I wanted to comment that one of the things that most surprised me in the first days of classes is the large number of "auditoriums" that are in the deanery to hear classes, I always had the mental image that only had simple rooms with tables and chairs, But this university has a great balance between areas and simple classrooms. And now tell me, how are the rooms of your university? Did you experience something similar at your university?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center