The Grassmarket


20160425-IMG_3047_8_tonemapped.jpg

For the past two weeks I have been in Indonesia and Singapore, chilling, enjoying the sun and generally trying everything in my power not to think about my day job. Today I am sitting on a plane for a painfully long time to get back to this place. This is the grassmarket, an area of town well known for being right under the castle and for having some great restaurants and pubs. I hope its not as cold as it was when I left. And yes, I will be posting photos from the trip!

If you are reading this post, or any of the posts I have made in the past 2 weeks then it means that the scheduling feature on streemian works a treat.


Thanks for Looking.
Follow me and read more of my posts here: @fiftysixnorth
Don't forget to Upvote and Resteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center