Thank God It's Friday

My alarm clock rang. I got out my bed. Fixed my comforter and puff the thick white pillows. I looked out the window, the neighbors dog are bawling like crazy at the USPS guy. I looked up the sky, the clouds are moving slowly, exposing the flawless brilliant sun.


Cold shower... That's what I need to awaken my soul. From head to toe. I slather the French lavender body wash all over my neck, shoulders, and breasts. White bubbles run through my back to my thighs, it tickles. Washed off with cold water, my legs trembled.


Covered myself up with white towel. I am alone again in this white apartment. Dropped my towels on the floor, look at my naked body at the mirror. Examine my face, my freckles, and flaws. 


I'm wearing my red heels for work today. Started the car engine on. Drove to Fifth Ave and L Street. Sat on my office chair. Another day will pass.

Kill time. 

Go home. 

Alone again. 

But Happy.


 I hope your day is as bright and fun as you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center