Spontaneous From-duty Me time

Finally had my haircut today after a few weeks of contemplating when and where to get it done. (Thank you David's Salon 💇)

2017-07-24 06.42.20 2-01.jpeg

The back story: Watched Kita Kita (2017 Rom-Com Film which trended in the Phils recently). It has a simple plot and story line, but I liked the on-screen chemistry, and the expressions on their faces. Also loved Alex de Rossi's (lead) eyes tbh.

I was crying all throughout the film (may also be d/t raging hormones hahaha) and the feelz got right through me. I was still teary-eyed while walking out of the cinema and had to regain my composure at the ladies room 😩

Was supposed to head home after the movie but I really needed that pampering. Sooo, thoughts? Yay or Nay?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center