Photography Sunset dari camera Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime

image

Halo sahabat steemians!!
Selamat malam sahabat semua, sudah lama saya tidak menyapa, karena ada beberapa hal lain dalam dua hari yang lalu.
Baik sahabat!, sekarang saya ingin berbagi beberapa photography matahari tenggelam (Sunset), berikut saya akan membagikanya, semoga sahabat menyukainya.

Hello steemians friends !!
Good night all friends, I have not greeted for a long time, because there are some other things in the past two days.
Good friend !, now I want to share some sunset photography sunset (Sunset), here I will share it, hope best friends love it.

image

Gambar Sunset ini, saya abadikan dalam beberapa minggu yang lalu, disaat saya berjalan-jalan di tepi pantai Muara Batu, Aceh Utara, Indonesia.

This Sunset Picture, I took a few weeks ago, while I was walking along the coast of Muara Batu, North Aceh, Indonesia.

image

image

Begitu jelas sudah terlihat matahari tenggelam, saya pun segera mengambil dengan menggunakan camera Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime, yang merupakan milik saya sendiri.

As it is clear already sunset, I immediately took the camera by using Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime, which is my own.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center