It is finally Friday (fun) guys!

And it means one thing - digging into my folders with unedited shots in sech of some cute mushrooms.
What would a Friday be without a proper mushrooms shot ;)

mushroom orange stump 2.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105 (f/11, 1/125, 105mm, ISO640)

I found those pretty orange ones that I shot in the last days of 2017. There was this big stump of a tree, either way an old cork oak or an eucalyptus. Nothing else was really growing in that spot. And two type of mushrooms was happily growing on it (those orange and some very big, brown, slim one) together with moss and lichens.

mushroom orange stump 3.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105 (f/11, 1/125, 105mm, ISO640)

Look how cute and snuggly they are :)

mushroom orange stump.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105 (f/11, 1/125, 105mm, ISO640)


My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw

I hope many of you will join as there are only 2 simple rules:

  • when Friday comes post your own, original photo of any type of fungi (yes, I will check and report stolen photos!)
  • add #FungiFriday tag (it doesn't have to be your first tag)
    That's all :)

View all my posts
I only post my own photos.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now