Bugs, bugs, bugs everywhere!

I am so glad summer is almost over. To me it's the heat and bugs season. Bugs everywhere I go! They even try to get inside to bother me more.

I like to go to the garden or lawns... and I would enjoy it more often if it wasn't for the little crawling friends. I dunno how people can lay down on the grass and have a nap... What about the ants and spiders and beetles and grasshoppers??

bug leaf maco.jpg

See? They will crawl and sneak up on you from the tips of the leaves.

Now imagine you lay down in that grass and you feel the gentle warm wind on your skin, the birds are singling... some flowers and gently musk your arms..

And then you open your eyes and you see THIS:

image.png

Well no thank you!
But whatever rocks your boat :)

image.png

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
All photos are my own.

»»-------------¤-------------««

Your posts need some push? Join @Qurator for extra exposure.

Qurator 3.0 - UPDATE POST - Guidelines | Registration Details | Tier Changes

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now