Taking the Camera Out for an Evening Walk

walk.jpg

Someone kindly told me to go play outside, so I did and took my camera with me. I live in an average size Finnish city and I spent far too much time cooped up in my little apartment, so a little venture outside did me good. I was going to take a walk around the city but me being me, I headed straight to the forest and ended up walking along the little river that runs through near the city center. Sun was already setting when I left so I didn't have much time and it became pretty dark when I emerged from the woods.

Hope you like my little evening walk shots.

walk2.jpg

walk3.jpg

walk4.jpg

walk5.jpg

walk6.jpg

walk7.jpg

walk8.jpg

You know I had to sneak in a little selfie.

walk11.jpg

walk9.jpg

walk10.jpg

walk12.jpg

walk14.jpg

walk15.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center