Rare

ullakko_selfie_mustavalko_bw_sexy_summer01.jpeg

A rare set of self portraits, not rare meat, I like mine extra carsinogenic.

All the stars aligned and I finally took to my camera and made new self portraits. Inspiration is what it is, I am not in command.

Can you guess how these portraits are lit? Scroll down for the answer.

ullakko_selfie_mustavalko_bw_sexy_summer04.jpeg

ullakko_selfie_mustavalko_bw_sexy_summer06.jpeg

ullakko_selfie_mustavalko_bw_sexy_summer02.jpeg

I’ve had my eye on this spot of light several times while working on the attic, and now I finally jumped in the frame when the time was right. It’s kind of funny what this beautiful and interesting light actually is; it’s sunlight, reflected from the neighbours car hood, coming throught the low narrow attic window with old pulled glass that creates those waves and irrecularities.

The conditions have to be just right for the light to appear, certain time of the year and day, and the car needs to be in that exact spot. Now everything worked out and I had a lot of fun taking these shots.

ullakko_selfie_mustavalko_bw_sexy_summer03.jpeg

ullakko_selfie_mustavalko_bw_sexy_summer05.jpeg

Bye now, see you in 6 months!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center