Know Your Angles

3DE255A1-FF64-430D-B66E-D76B84AB21D0.jpeg

This is how you get all them goodies into the same picture, and make then little curves look bigger than they are.

I was at the beach for an evening swim, and I wanted to take some self portraits too, but I wasn’t alone. Even in this god forsaken village in the middle of nowhere, I couldn’t get a whole beach to myself for more than a few minutes at a time so all I got was a phone selfie.

I always need space and time to take my portraits, and I can’t stand it if someone sees me take them. The process is my private thing.

A bird’s eye view like this selfie made me want a drone. I could take some pretty awesome self portraits in the nature with it. Imagine a still lake with water that looks black, and me swimming naked in it. One can dream!

Anywayss, luckily I got to take self portraits in the apple garden earlier today, so I have proper material too from today, though I haven’t yet started working on them. I’ll probably end up staying up late with photoshop and my pictures, see ya tomorrow!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center