Just In Time For Sunrise

woke1.jpg

Ugh, waking up this morning is taking some serious effort. The weekend fucked up my good sleeping schedule, and yesterday the Whaleshares discort kept me up almost until 3am. I'm determined to keep my day person life, because I'm so much better when I wake up early without the alarm.

I'm trying to wake up at the latest when the sun rises, which isn't actually that early, 8.30am at the moment, and it's only getting later as we go towards the dead of winter. When it's all dark and grey, I suspect my sleeping schedule won't matter much and I slip to my bad ways.

I hope you don't get bored of my balcony views too soon, I sure am not bored by them, even though I am here every day!

Shot with the Nikon D7200 and Sigma 50-100mm f/1.8.

woke2.jpg

woke3.jpg

woke4.jpg

woke5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center