Gone Dancing

gone111.jpg

Help!

I wanted to share this picture to you before I went out and I noticed something really weird happening when I upload the image here. If you look at my cheek for example, it's a mush of pixels! It definitely does not look like that in photoshop or when I save it as a smaller jpg, and the only modifications I did was some slight adjustments on the raw image. I don't think I've had this problem before :o

Anyone know how I should fix this?

So here is only a teaser because I don't have time/knowledge to do anything about it now, I hope when I come back there is a magical easy fix solution for this and I can share better quality set of pictures tomorrow.

I'm outta here! Have a great Friday night :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now