This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Northern lights in Abisko, Sweden

Hi friends!

Here are some of the pictures I took in Abisko, Sweden a while ago. It was an absolutely amazing experience!
It felt like the sky was constantly moving like a magnetic field. I had never seen something like this before.

DSC_0862-001.jpg

It was like -20 degrees that day but I didn't care about the cold. The adrenaline kept me warm for some time.

DSC_0948.jpg

At one point I got tired and took a nap in the car. I asked my friend to wake me if something happens. Suddenly I got woken up by screams of my friend. "It's falling down on us...it's falling! :-)

I quickly rushed out and saw the beautiful lights falling like fireworks.

DSC_0977.jpg

I will never forget this experience!

Keep on creating!
/Johannes