Lava - Cosplay Photoshoot

Hello guys!

I wanted to post a bit more of my cosplay photoshoots so I will be doing them in order of who I worked with first. The model's name is Lava and she was one of my clients for this shoot. I wasn't too familiar with the character but she send me some reference photos to get the poses and facial expressions right.

_DSC8865-3.jpg

It was her first time cosplaying and she rocked the look and the character!!!

_DSC8739-2.jpg

I was using my small reflector and my NikonD700 camera with a 50mm 1.8 lens to take these photos as the light was perfect, not too sunny but just about enough light.

_DSC8805-2.jpg

_DSC8823-2.jpg

_DSC8754-2.jpg

_DSC8653-lava-logo.jpg

_DSC8864_2.jpg

The last image is not so cosplay-like but I am quite fond of it as I love Lava's expression. This shoot took less than two hours and we were mainly just chatting away, it was a lovely day ! (‐^▽^‐)

Hope ya'll are having a nice day so far !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center