Photography Challenge Entry - Beauties of Haor

This is my entry for the Photography Challenge from @linco.

Last Rains i went to KHALIAJURI HAOR, at NETROKONA district of Bangladesh to help the flood affected people.
The journey was very interesting and adventurous.We went there first 3 hours by bus from Mymensingh to Netrokona. Then we reserved an engine boat from there.After 2 hours journey by boat we reached there.We make our camp at khaliajuri government primary school and support 200 family by giving each family 10 kg rice,5 kg dal,2 litre oil,and 500 taka. At that time the local union chairman,member's and the school teacher's were helped us. After finished our work when we back from there we all enjoy awesome natural beauties from the boat.At that time i took some photo by my cell phone.I share those photo's today.

20170826_161619.jpg

20170826_161611.jpg

20170826_164039.jpg

I used to take these photo's:
Samsung galaxy j7 prime
13 MP camera.
Exception- This photo is not edited by any kind of apps.
Location: Khaliajuri Haor,Netrokona,Bangladesh.

I think you also think after seeing these photo's that,how beautiful is our motherland?
Really we are very lucky to having a homeland like Bangladesh.

Do you like it? If you like these,you can also see more of my works in my blog @emtiaz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center