Dumpster Findings: Freakin' Polaroids!!!

IMG_0792.JPG

Alright, shut up, I know I'm a hipster; but tell me this isn't amazing!! If you don't appreciate the aesthetic coolness that is a classic Polaroid camera then I feel bad for you, and the fact that they were just left in a dumpster, cold and alone waiting for some spelunking savior? Free icing on the cake.

IMG_0666.JPG

IMG_0670.JPG

IMG_0671.JPG

A Polaroid 600 Land Camera (which can run from $50-$150 or so online) and a Polaroid EE100 Special (which hits aroud $40), were worth that night of searching. It warms my heart to know I saved these beauties from rotting in a dump somewhere.

IMG_0668.JPG

IMG_0672.JPG

They seem like they work just fine too, all I have to do now is get myself some film :D

IMG_0789.JPG
As if I wasn't already a giant anachronistic prick

Say Cheese, Steemit!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center