First Day Testing My Canon EOS M50 -Esteem Exclusive

I am just getting organized for tomorrow. I had my laptop finally fixed for a whooping 50 steem. That was so painful to withdraw but it need to be done. Nothing like a tough steem lesson, makes me feel more grounded and more careful with stuff from now onwards.

On a brighter note though, this post right here is what I was working on before the unfortunate incidence. I was putting together this few images I took on the first day I received my Canon EOS M50 and I must tell you guys, I was utterly impressed by the quality of the images. The focus wasn't so much on what I was capturing, but by how crisp clear they were.

I don't know if you guys feel the same, but for me, they seem like the best quality I have ever had lol. Understandable so, when you have a not so clear camera phone and move on to this kind of quality, it really does seem like the best quality ever! However, I know there are probably better quality gadgets out there, I am just glad that I can offer this amazing better content than I had before.

gh8kpgboik.jpg

m3.jpgview3.jpg

Views from the Lounge Deck at the restaurant downstairs.

view7.jpg

view5.jpg

What do you guys think of this images and the quality in general? What Photography tips do you have for my next escapades?

Very Excited to start taking this baby for a spin every other Weekend! See you tomorrow Guys. Please do leave a comment, feedback or just resteem.

Love, El.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center