5 days sunset challenge - Day #3 DIREWOLFSLAIR

Summer is here, so beautiful sunsets are happening everywhere, everyday.

I like to chase sunsets with any photo device available at the moment.

I've decided to challenge myself for 5 days straight, to go out and spend some time shooting the perfect sunset photo.
During this challenge I will also challenge my imagination for composition, as well as trying to take the photos at different timings, and settings.

My entry for Sunset challenge Day #3 is:

DSC_6089.JPG

Original photo by @direwolfslair
Taken with Nikon D7100

I love this one, its like the sun is splitting the horizon and skies, opening like an eye of warm light beams.

If you enjoyed leave a trace, we encourage you to interact with us! Stay tuned for part 4 and check out the links bellow!

Check out other recent posts:

Thank you for reading! <3

All images and text are my original content. ©2019 direwolfslair All rights reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now