Beautifully edged fly (smartphone Macro #4)

Flies are a source of disease, I'm sure everyone will agree if flies are a source of disease in our lives.

But if you see the fly from very close is very beautiful, eye color is very charming.


This is a photo of a fly I took using a smartphone
image


image

This is very complicated when it comes to holding a smartphone and a very small additional lens simultaneously. If you are curious about the type of lens I use, you can see my previous post here.


image


This My video macro


The shooting process uses additional lights
image


image


If you're willing, you can see my previous macro photo postings:
Photography Macro Smartphone (Flower) # 1
Smartphone Macro Photography (Flower) #2
Photography Macro Smartphone (butterflies) #3


I hope you can enjoy my hard work.
Thank you for visiting and hopefully you can advise me by commenting, whatever it is I will be very happy to receive it.



Special Thanks to:
@ All steemian friends
@anasz
@alkhalid
@fauzi11
@abelpasai
@atjehblogger79
Etc


I Love You All
FOLLOW ME @digitalimaging


image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now