Beautiful little butterflies (smartphone Macro #3)

I think everyone would agree if the butterfly is one of the beautiful creatures, And 98% of women in this world love butterflies (@digitalimaging survey) 😂.


image


image


image


This is very complicated when it comes to holding a smartphone and a very small additional lens simultaneously. If you are curious about the type of lens I use, you can see my previous post here.


Simple editing process via smartphone app picsart.

image


image


image


If you're willing, you can see my previous macro photo postings:
Photography Macros Smartphone (Flower) # 1
Smartphone Macro Photography (Flower) #2


I hope you can enjoy my hard work.
Thank you for visiting and hopefully you can advise me by commenting, whatever it is I will be very happy to receive it.


Special Thanks to:
@ All steemian friends
@anasz
@alkhalid
@fauzi11
@atjehblogger79
Etc


I Love You All
FOLLOW ME @digitalimaging
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now