[PHOTOGRAPHY] Flower fields for photo shootings in Romania

Hi steemians! This time I want to show you some beautiful places for awesome photo shootings in flower fields.

I found one Rapeseed field (I'm just refusing calling it 'rape field', it's just wrong haha!) It's indicated with yellow on the map and with red (obviously) a poppy field.


Here's the map.

rapita4.jpg

Photo taken with my Sony Xperia XZ F8332



I remember this place very well... June 2017, oh what a time! After I stopped to take the following pictures in the field of poppies, I hopped in my car and drove off. It looked like I kind of exaggerated with the speed... Long story short, I was the happy winner of a beautiful fine. Ups! At least I had some awesome photos in the field.

Maci.jpg


Photo taken with my Samsung Galaxy S5



maci2.jpg

Photo taken with my Samsung Galaxy S5

After receiving my 'diploma', as I turned the radio up I heard this awesome jam:


Some other posts that you might like:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now