Beach Aceh, Distance is not a problem for everyone to keep reaching it.

Good evening steemian friends Nothing is more valuable than good intentions and always share what we can do. This time I will share some photos of my portrait this afternoon at one of the beaches in aceh. I will not waste my good moments this time, here are some pictures from me and hope you all like it.

Selamat malam sahabat steemian? Tidak ada yang lebih berharga selain niat baik dan selalu berbagi tentang apa yang mampu atau sanggup kita lakukan. Kali ini saya akan berbagi beberapa gambar hasil potret saya sore tadi di salah satu pantai yang ada di aceh. Saya tidak akan menyia-nyiakan momen baik dari saya kali ini, berikut beberapa gambar dari saya dan semoga anda semua menyukainya.

IMG_20180119_184007.jpg

IMG_20180119_183922.jpg

With my left hand, I tried to hold the object that was very far away and as if I was actually holding it.

Dengan tangan kiri saya, saya mencoba memegang benda yang jaraknya sangat jauh dan seakan-akan saya sedang benar-benar memeganginya.

IMG_20180119_183931.jpg

IMG_20180119_183903.jpg

IMG_20180119_183755.jpg

Location beach Lapang / Aceh, Indonesia.
Camera xiomi redmi note4.

Thank you for taking a little time to visit my blog and hope you all love it.

Terima kasih telah meluangkan sedikit waktu untuk mengunjungi blog saya dan semoga anda semua menyukainya.

U5dtwxuEJQsxMmfeMVyp7EVefAjy8Lv_1680x8400.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center