unexpected meetings with old friends

"You must have loved her so much You've come all this way just to find her and meet her.Your girlfriend must be a very amazing girl" A perfect stranger, I'm even surprised to see old friends with him again. if our first meeting was met at a cottage in ulumuddin precisely in cunda, aceh Our second meeting was brought together in one of the coffe

"vacation, maybe" I know he is not on vacation, but I do not really want to know what he's doing there

"finally did you find your boyfriend? have you met him yet?" I know he started curious (again)
image
"What are you doing here ?" I asked, but I still ate my food at a small cafe by the side of the road ..... and with him
image
image image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center