Uhhhh


It's been a day... or 2. I've been trying to pump out these edits, but have been running on E for a minute now. I literally fall asleep at my desk 4 nights out of the week. With a break being much needed, i remembered that my mini-me loves the skating rink just a much as me. Almost instantly after that thought was, "I WANT TO SHOOT AT THE RINK". She loves my creative side as she is a tiny creative herself, but i understand that while I'm shooting... I'm in the zone.


How does one trying to transition into the creative entrepreneur realm juggle being a parent on top of the transitioning from a traditional work life?

Sofa0103.jpg

neo010.JPG

1Capture.JPG


Anyway, look for some shit coming from me soon haha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center