RE: RE: MyPictureSunday #18 - The early Bird catches the ... Fish + MyPictureDay Challenge Round #11
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MyPictureSunday #18 - The early Bird catches the ... Fish + MyPictureDay Challenge Round #11

RE: MyPictureSunday #18 - The early Bird catches the ... Fish + MyPictureDay Challenge Round #11

Hey Tim, your photography is at least as on point as it was back in the starting days! It's great to see that you kept active here on Steemit until now. I had to concentrate on my studies so I had to leave Steemit for a while but I'm seeing so many familiar faces putting out such great content that I really want to start producing my own posts again. Now if you'll excuse me; I have about a year's worth of your posts to enjoy ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center