The cat I found on the KP3 beach

Hi friend steemit ,,
Photography is like a hobby for me, so I will share some photos that I take using my camera phone:


image

image

One afternoon I was about to stroll near the coastal city of Lhokseumawe, this beach is called the beach KP3. Formerly this beach is a harbor ship in this city, then trooped this place time in jadika as a place to hang out in the afternoon. At that time I saw this very cute and cute cat following me, then I immortalize the image of this cat.


image

image

I do not know this type of cat, but he is very funny, somehow he can be here, I do not know, yaa maybe here a lot of food he can eat.


image
image

What do you think, if you like this cat, you can have it. You can immediately to this KP3 beach. Located in lhokseumawe aceh city. Here are so many types of cats you can have, you can pick them up and immediately take them home 😄

image



CategoryAnimalphotography
OptionAuto focus
SettingSnapseed, HDR
CameraXiomi Smartphone
LocationAceh


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now