The Beauty of Twilight Combined with Sunset

Welcome to my post, I always share my favorite photo. Therefore do not be bored to visit my blog this. On this occasion I will share the photography I shot a few days ago. If you're curious let's see together what I found that day.

IMG_20180323_181943_HDR.jpg Click on the Image for the Full Size Photo!!!

This scene that I show this is an effort of a person seen in this picture. someone has pedaled a boat to fish in a reservoir in the town of lhokseumawe. Lhokseumawe reservoir is a suitable location for fishing. some of them many who become fishermen for the necessities of life.

IMG_20180323_181956_HDR.jpg Click on the Image for the Full Size Photo!!!

For fishermen fishing is not a hobby, but for fishermen / fishermen it is the duty to obtain results to meet the needs of life for the fishermen. I have the same hobby. yes .. fishing, but that's just as a hobby. for me if not getting a fish I can only smile and maybe just a failure in getting the fish. but how for the fishermen. this is a question we might be able to think.

IMG_20180323_183142_HDR.jpg Click on the Image for the Full Size Photo!!!

The picture above is a blend of leaves and sunset, which I combine. the red light reflection from the sky to the dam in the reservoir produces a beautiful view. this is my opinion :)

IMG_20180323_183054_HDR.jpg Click on the Image for the Full Size Photo!!!

Here's a picture I can show today, all the pictures I shoot that day. hope you enjoy this view.

Thanks for visiting my photography blog, All the photos I upload are genuine. You can write your comments and criticisms in the comments field below.

Caption

CategoriGoldenhourphotography
CameraSmartphone Xiaomi Redmi note 3
LocationAceh

Regard From Me @dayatsiaulia



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center