The Rare Moments When You Feel Flow !

IMG_8225.JPG
Hi Steemians,
Today i was on a business trip and it was one of those days were things just flow the way they are supposed to. Flow for me is a special feeling and I love when I reach this state.
IMG_8224.JPG
For me flow is when I see the finishing line and I know I have the strength to reach it. In other words I'm in a way already mentally at the finishing line and this is thus the feeling I have when I do the tasks to get me there. I know I can do the tasks and I know I can do them well, this for me fills me with a very satisfied feeling and I don't need any other approval then the satisfaction I feel myself.
IMG_8223.JPG
I find our mental state is extremely important because the question is: "is it your physical strength or is it your mental strength that allows you to cross the finishing line in first place ? "
IMG_8222.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center